If I click "Share my screen" and it waits forever for a server response but fails to find one, why is there no "Cancel" button? What if I clicked there by accident?
Built by Erik Frick © 2019. Concept by Adam Meisel & Erik Frick. Adobe apps & icons are © Adobe Systems Inc.